Call or text 800-892-9114

Contact Us

Give us a call at 800-892-9114

How do I find you?
Mailing Address: PO BOX 3106, Weatherford, TX 76086
Shipping Address: 2525 Ranger Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76088

Yes, we have a fax machine.
(817) 599-3024

Drop us a line:
Who is my sales rep?
Charlie Cox

Sales Manager | West Coast & Abroad
WA, ID, OR, CA, NV, AZ

ccox@radiushdd.com
office: 817-916-0539
mobile: 817-550-7253

Barry Park

Dealer Sales | US & International

bpark@radiushdd.com
office: 817-916-0229
mobile: 817-996-5042

Jason Skrasek

Sales | Texas / 5-state
TX, NM, OK, LA, AR

jason@radiushdd.com
office: 817-601-8723
mobile: 731-394-7435

Sean Simmons

Sales | Northeast
ME, NH, VM, MA, RI, CN, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, OH

ssimmons@radiushdd.com
office: 817-594-7066
mobile: 817-629-1684

Derek Sparks

Sales | Southeast
TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL

derek@radiushdd.com
office: 817-717-9074
mobile: 254-592-1972

Zach Brawley

Sales | Midwest
MN, WI,MI, IA, IL, MO, IN, KY

zbrawley@radiushdd.com
office: 256-907-2451
mobile: 817-694-1326

Chance Moore

Sales | Rockies
MT, WY, CO, SD, ND, UT, KS, NE

cmoore@radiushdd.com
office: 817-717-1488
mobile: 817-901-6268

Darin Miller

Sales | West Coast

dmiller@radiushdd.com
office: 775-376-5860
mobile: 775-721-5956