Call or text 800-892-9114

About

About Us

After years in the field seeing first-hand the successes and failures of other tool designs, our founder, Riff Wright, knew he could do better. So he set off with partner David Bullock to do just that. They founded Radius HDD and began working directly with contractors to address the problems drillers were having with their existing tools. In no time, Radius was building the best rock tools in the business.

More than a decade later, Radius still delivers the best — now in rock tools and much, much more. In fact, Radius offers a complete line of the highest quality tools to HDD professionals worldwide through the most comprehensive catalog and website in the industry. The secret to our success? Unbeatable value. You see, we’ve never stopped working with drillers in the field. You know what works and what doesn’t. And we’re smart enough to listen. After all, our job is to make your job easier.

Meet the Crew

Riff Wright

President

riff@radiushdd.com
office: 256-297-7843
mobile: 817-304-3762

David McKibben

Controller

dmckibben@radiushdd.com
office: 817-916-0286

David Bullock

R&D / Engineering

david@radiushdd.com
office: 817-916-0247

Eric Green

Purchasing

egreen@radiushdd.com
office: 256-907-2463

Chris Spikes

Inventory Control

chris@radiushdd.com
office: 256-907-2489

Lisa Brooks

Accounting

lbrooks@radiushdd.com
office: 817-756-1145

Alecia Holt

Accounting

aholt@radiushdd.com
office: 800-892-9114

Boston Bullock

Machine Shop Manager

boston@radiushdd.com
office: 256-907-2517

Shane Muskrat

Fab Shop Manager

shane@radiushdd.com
office: 256-297-7832

Charlie Cox

Sales Manager

ccox@radiushdd.com
office: 817-594-7066
mobile: 817-550-7253

Toby Wright

Production Manager

toby@radiushdd.com
office: 817-594-7066
mobile: 817-929-4771

Tory Dwyer

Marketing

tdwyer@radiushdd.com
office: 817-599-3024

Barry Park

Dealer Sales | US & International

bpark@radiushdd.com
office: 817-916-0229
mobile: 817-996-5042

Jason Skrasek

Sales | Texas / 5-state
TX, NM, OK, LA, AR

jason@radiushdd.com
office: 817-601-8723
mobile: 731-394-7435

Sean Simmons

Sales | Northeast
ME, NH, VM, MA, RI, CN, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, OH

ssimmons@radiushdd.com
office: 817-594-7066
mobile: 817-629-1684

Derek Sparks

Sales | Southeast
TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL

derek@radiushdd.com
office: 817-717-9074
mobile: 254-592-1972

Zach Brawley

Sales | Midwest
MN, WI,MI, IA, IL, MO, IN, KY

zbrawley@radiushdd.com
office: 256-907-2451
mobile: 817-694-1326

Chance Moore

Sales | Rockies
MT, WY, CO, SD, ND, UT, KS, NE

cmoore@radiushdd.com
office: 817-717-1488
mobile: 817-901-6268

Darin Miller

Sales | West Coast

dmiller@radiushdd.com
office: 775-376-5860
mobile: 775-721-5956